group_16x9.jpg

Staff Directory

Management Team ~ Whitinsville

Lee Gaudette, CPCU - President lee@gaudette-insurance.com
Rick Anderson, CPCU - Vice President of Sales randerson@gaudette-insurance.com
Maryann Newton, CPCU - Personal Lines Manager mnewton@gaudette-insurance.com
Joanne Augustine, CIC, CISR, CPIW, DAE - Commercial Lines Manager jaugustine@gaudette-insurance.com

Administrative Team ~ Whitinsville

Helen Scott - Administration hscott@gaudette-insurance.com
Joan Ashworth - Adminstration jashworth@gaudette-insurance.com
Debra DeSantis - Receptionist ddesantis@gaudette-insurance.com

Administrative Team ~ Grafton

Wendy Kiritsy - Receptionist wkiritsy@gaudette-insurance.com

Sales Team ~ Whitinsvile & Grafton

Amy Curtis, CPCU - In-House Sales, Whitinsville acurtis@gaudette-insurance.com
Dale Hanna - In-House Sales, Grafton dhanna@gaudette-insurance.com
Jamie DeCaire - Account Executive, Grafton jdecaire@gaudette-insurance.com
Kimberly Walsh - Account Executive, Whitinsville kwalsh@gaudette-insurance.com

Personal Lines Service Representatives ~ Whitinsville

 

Christine Belanger - Client Service Representative cbelanger@gaudette-insurance.com
Carin Cross - Client Service Representative ccross@gaudette-insurance.com
Keryn Riel - Client Service Representative kriel@gaudette-insurance.com

Jill Pasciuti
- Client Service Representative jpasciuti@gaudette-insurance.com
Gail Beland - Data Processing gbeland@gaudette-insurance.com

Personal Lines Service Representatives ~Grafton

Suellen Amidon - Sr. Client Service Representative samidon@gaudette-insurance.com
Heidi Quinn - Client Service Representative hquinn@gaudette-insurance.com
Nicole Marquis - Client Service Representative nmarquis@gaudette-insurance.com
Patricia Ordway - Client Service Representative pordway@gaudette-insurance.com
Maureen McLaughlin - Data Processing mmclaughlin@gaudette-insurance.com

Commercial Lines Service Representatives ~ Whitinsville

Caren Fortin, CISR - Client Service Representative cfortin@gaudette-insurance.com
Paula Wyble, CPCU - Client Service Representative pwyble@gaudette-insurance.com
Lee Ann Waterson, Client Service Representative lwatterson@gaudette-insurance.com
Aja Massey - Data Processing amassey@gaudette-insurance.com
Wendy Hamm - Data Processing whamm@gaudette-insurance.com