Call, Email Us or Visit One of Our Offices

Call Toll Free:
(
800) 922-8381

Email Us:                         mail@gaudette-insurance.com

Visit one of our offices:

One Plummers Corner
Whitinsville, MA 01588
Phone: 508-234-6333
Fax: 508-234-8121
Directions

68 Worcester Street
North Grafton, MA 01536            Phone: 508-839-6022
Fax:  508-839-4416
Directions

Follow Us

Staff Directory

Management Team ~ Whitinsville

Lee Gaudette, CPCU - President lee@gaudette-insurance.com
Rick Anderson, CPCU - Vice President of Sales randerson@gaudette-insurance.com
Maryann Newton, CPCU - Personal Lines Manager mnewton@gaudette-insurance.com

Administrative Team ~ Whitinsville

Helen Scott - Administration hscott@gaudette-insurance.com
Joan Ashworth - Adminstration jashworth@gaudette-insurance.com
Paul Romeiro - Property Manager promeiro@gaudette-insurance.com
Debra DeSantis - Receptionist ddesantis@gaudette-insurance.com

Administrative Team ~ Grafton

Liz Shaughnessy - Receptionist lshaughnessy@gaudette-insurance.com

Sales Team ~ Whitinsvile & Grafton

Amy Curtis, CPCU - In-House Sales, Whitinsville acurtis@gaudette-insurance.com
Dale Hanna - In-House Sales, Grafton dhanna@gaudette-insurance.com
Jamie DeCaire - Account Executive, Grafton jdecaire@gaudette-insurance.com
Kimberly Walsh - Account Executive, Whitinsville kwalsh@gaudette-insurance.com
 

Personal Lines Service Representatives ~ Whitinsville

Christine Belanger - Client Service Representative cbelanger@gaudette-insurance.com
Carin Cross - Client Service Representative ccross@gaudette-insurance.com
Gail Beland - Client Service Representative gbeland@gaudette-insurance.com
Aja Massey - Client Service Representative amassey@gaudette-insurance.com
Janet Nydam - Data Processing jnydam@gaudette-insurance.com
Wendy Hamm - Data Processing whamm@gaudette-insurance.com

Personal Lines Service Representatives ~Grafton

Suellen Amidon - Sr. Client Service Representative samidon@gaudette-insurance.com
Heidi Quinn - Client Service Representative hquinn@gaudette-insurance.com
Keryn Hatfield - Client Service Representative khatfield@gaudette-insurance.com
Nicole Marquis - Client Service Representative nmarquis@gaudette-insurance.com
Maureen McLaughlin - Data Processing mmclaughlin@gaudette-insurance.com

Commercial Lines Service Representatives ~ Whitinsville

Caren Fortin, CISR - Client Service Representative cfortin@gaudette-insurance.com
Paula Wyble, CPCU - Client Service Representative pwyble@gaudette-insurance.com
Kate Boisseau - Commercial Lines Assistant kboisseau@gaudette-insurance.com 
Joanne Augustine, CIC, CISR,CPIW, DAE - Client Service Representative jaugustine@gaudette-insurance.com